fall 2008 runway trends

I compiled these photos for the fashion blog I write on anevibe.com, but I just wanted to share them on this blog since I have more creative control over how to present them. The content will be up soon and I will update with a link when it is.

UPDATE The link to the content can be found here.

Structured, Boxy Coats

Trend 1: Structured, Boxy Coats

Tailored and Clean Silhouettes

Trend 2: Tailored and Clean Silhouettes

Leggings with Ankle Boots

Trend 3: Leggings with Ankle Boots

Leave a Reply

