emerald ice

This was a super fast look that I pulled together for Easter Sunday – I slept in so I had to be quick!  It’s a very simple and subtle look (ie. quick and dirty, haha).

I took pictures of all my makeup and labelled them to make things easier for the future.

p4120792

ignore the hot mess on my right eye...><;;

p4120780p4120790

Eyes:

p4110770p4110754

p4110746

 

 

 

 

 

  • NYX Jumbo Sticks in Cottage Cheese on inner corner, Horse Raddish along the rest of the eye
  • Revlon Matte shadow in Tempting Teal to tone down brightness of Horse Raddish, and add a little a smokiness on the lower lash line
  • Maybelline ExpertEye quad in Designer Chocolates (brow highlight shade) to set Cottage Cheese
  • Line upper lash line with any black pencil liner (I used the same Rimmel one in the previous post)
  • NYX Doll Eye Mascara in Waterproof

p4120777

Thanks to my final undergraduate end-of-semester crunch, I am very much breaking out (blech) from the stress.  Thank goodness I have a derm appointment this week.  My skin needs some mega saving.

For face/lips: Same dealio as last post (EDM routine), but no contour (no time!).  Lips are bare.

Back to essay writing…!!!

Leave a Reply

