mail happy

I’ve been waiting for mail allllll week, but you know how Canada Post is – they took off Monday as if it was a real holiday!  Yeahhh right.  Easter Monday is not even relevant to Christians.

ANYHOO.

I got my package from Lan @ smilecusiluvu! I ordered the mini Stila smudge pot & a sample Mac eyeliner, and she threw in a sample of Givenchy’s Very Irresistable (which I now have 5 samples of – I’m totally set to smell like Liv Tyler for a while) and Get Fresh’s Relief for Tattered Tootsies! This will definitely help me once I start wearing heels all the time as the weather gets warmer.

From Lan's Blog Sale

From Lan's Blog Sale

I also got mail from my editor @ AnEVibe.com. She went to the Genies, and in her swag bag, she got a 3 month unlimited membership to Trish Stratus’ new yoga studio in Toronto. Since she doesn’t live in Toronto, she sent it to me!

 

I will soon be a "yogi".  hehe.

I will soon be a "yogi". Hehe.

 

It’s pretty much perfect, since it’s in the same area my parent’s offices are located. It also included an autographed photo of Trish doing a yoga move. Is anybody a Trish Stratus or WWE fan? I don’t know what to do this picture…sell it on ebay? I don’t want to throw it away. Please let me know if you are interested!

Getting ready for the Camera Stylo launch party tonight! Can’t WAIT to have some fun after my hellish weekend!

One thought on “mail happy

Leave a Reply

