this little bottle packs a punch

JUST finished my second bottle The Body Shop’s Tea Tree Oil Blemish Fade Night Lotion. I swear I don’t know how they got all of those words on that teeny bottle.

As you can see, I marked the date when I first started using it, and it has lasted me exactly 6 months, and I use it EVERY night without fail. Such a good investment.

TBS relaunched the Tea Tree line in the summer, so all the products have new packaging and/or formulations. I have 2 bottles of this awesome stuff waiting in my drawer, and they’re both the new formulation, so we’ll see if I love it just as much (or perhaps, even more!)

The product is 1 fluid ounce (30 mL) and is $18 CDN.  Wait for the Tea Tree 2/$18 specials that come around once or twice a year, and it’s literally BOGO.

If you’d like a more in-depth review, request it (even if you’re just dropping by the blog!)

2 thoughts on “this little bottle packs a punch

    • I actually didn’t find a huge noticeable different with the new formulation! Nothing bad or good to say about that! I do think, however, that I’ve found another moisturizer that works a lot more efficiently than this one (but also much pricier!) – Kiehl’s Acne Blemish Control Daily Skin-Clearing Treatment.

Leave a Reply

